Montana VOAD leadership is comprised of Members from across the State. For information on how to get in contact with our team, please visit our Contact Us page, or click on the team member that you wish to contact.

The Montana VOAD is interested in any comments, questions, or concerns related to disaster response, relief, recovery, or preparedness.

Montana VOAD Leadership Team

Joe Wojton – President

John Walden -  Vice President

Megan Helton – Vacant

Treasurer – Martin Coleman

Dick Deschamps, Member at Large

Dallas Erickson, Member at Large